Archive June topics that are 2016.Hot FinTech Litigation

Archive June topics that are 2016.Hot FinTech Litigation

Hot Topics in FinTech Litigation

Because the FinTech ecosystem keeps growing, buoyed in component because of the surge that is growing innovation, legislation and globalisation, there is an uptick in litigation issues impacting FinTech https://online-loan.org/payday-loans-ak/ panies.

Please join two of our experienced services that are financial for the webinar handling hot subjects in FinTech litigation, from market financing to blockchain technology and much more.

The webinar shall summary with this ideas on expected litigation styles and time for Q&A.

K&L Gates Invitation: Brexit Q&A Conference Call

Following great britain referendum vote on June 23rd to leave the eu, companies and people around the globe are closely monitoring the rising governmental, company and financial status.

K&L Gates is going to be hosting the initial in a variety of Brexit Q&A Conference phone phone Calls on Tuesday July fifth 2016 at 5:00 pm BST (09:00 am PDT, 12:00 pm EDT) where we are supplying responses to the multi-disciplinary challenges faced by our customers working with the appropriate implications of Brexit negotiations. (more…)

Continue Reading Archive June topics that are 2016.Hot FinTech Litigation